Kontaktinformation företagsförsäljning 2018-11-27T15:48:18+00:00

Kontaktinformation

Bokning/Support

Telefon: 0520-42 26 90
Mail: bokning@ttela.se

Annonsproduktion

Print Tel: 031-62 43 53
annonsproduktion@stampen.com
Digitalt Tel: 031-62 44 56
digitalbestallning@stampen.com

Traffic

Material digitala kanaler
Tel: 031-62 44 56
material@stampen.com

Försäljningsavdelningen

Johan Hummerhielm

FÖRSÄLJNINGCHEF

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
Mobil: 0709-48 23 97
johan.hummerhielm@stampen.com

    

Emma Hansson

Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0520-42 26 57
emma.hansson@ttela.se

Sussie Weyhing

Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0520-42 26 54
sussie.weyhing@ttela.se

Anders Edman

Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0521-57 59 57
anders.edman@ttela.se

Camilla Lindekrantz

Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0520-42 26 51
camilla.lindekrantz@ttela.se

Daniel Karlsson

Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0520-42 27 59
daniel.karlsson@ttela.se

Catherine Engdahl

Kundsupport & Medierådgivare

TTELA, Trollhättan7dagar, Vänersborgaren
0520-42 26 51
catherine.engdahl@ttela.se